Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Support Us

Top Posters

Hello!

Hello!

While surfing on the internet i stumbled across the forum. I already heard of it and decided to join the forum.

The reason how I became interested in linux is, because a guy in my class was using linux and was kindly enough to explain a few certain things. While I studied further and read some stuff about linux I've come to a point where I'm running arch on my laptop with Gnome3 installed as a DE.

There are some stuff that I still don't know, but trying to find a solution for a problem or getting more knowledge about certain subject is always fun.

Thanks for reading my introduction. I'm exctited to be on this forum

Comments

• ValtamValtam Registered
    Hi Ryhizuke, welcome aboard. Lots of Arch users here, so don't be shy in asking for help :)
  • setkehsetkeh Administrator
    Welcome to the Community mate :D

Good luck on your Journeys and were happy to help out :D

Wisdom:

One does not Simply Deploy into Production.

• ratrat DonatorDonator
    Donator
    Welcome Ryhizuke :)
  • nakanutnakanut Registered
    Nice to meet you :happy:
  • bartosbartos DonatorDonator
    Donator
    welcome
    Good help on irc channel also some fun
  • Ryhizuke wrote:
    Hello!

While surfing on the internet i stumbled across the forum. I already heard of it and decided to join the forum.

The reason how I became interested in linux is, because a guy in my class was using linux and was kindly enough to explain a few certain things. While I studied further and read some stuff about linux I've come to a point where I'm running arch on my laptop with Gnome3 installed as a DE.

There are some stuff that I still don't know, but trying to find a solution for a problem or getting more knowledge about certain subject is always fun.

Thanks for reading my introduction. I'm exctited to be on this forum

Hi